Miss België 2011 – Miss Belgium 2011

Miss Belgium 2011 or Miss België 2011 will be held on January 9th, 2011. 16 finalists will be vying for the crown. The winner will represent Belgium in Miss Universe and Miss World 2011.

Last year winner, Cilou Annys from Bruges was crowned Miss Belgium 2010 by Miss Belgium 2009, Zeynep Sever last January 11, 2010. She is the 80th Miss Belgium and was also named Miss West Flanders that night. Before winning Miss Belgium, Cilou is taking up a course at the “Hogeschool Gent” in Ghent – interpreting and translation (French and Spanish). She represented her country both in the Miss Universe 2010 and Miss World 2010 pageants.


Sara Vermassen

Elodie Gillet

Charis Clement

Chloé Saive

Marieke Meelberghs

Ayse Ozdemir

Shana Smeets

Alizée Lagase

Lynn Pynoo

Lara Binet

Justine De Jonckheere

Cassandre Delain

Larissa De Castro

Maureen Lazard

Stefanie Krieckemans

Lucie Demaret

Images courtesy of http://www.missbelgie.be/
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...